[ALBUM]:- Peace Ado – The Rising

All songs are composed and written by Peace Ado. And all the songs are mixed by Evans Dussey except YABO, YOUR NAME. which is produced and mixed by Pst. Samkeys kwada. And GOBE by Vidon.


  1. Peace Ado – 247 (Prod. by Sharplex)
  2. Peace Ado – Fire (Prod. by Sharplex)
  3. Peace Ado – Follow (Prod. by Sharplex)
  4. Peace Ado – Girma (Prod. by Sharplex)
  5. Peace Ado – Gobe (Prod. by Vidon)
  6. Peace Ado – My Matter (Prod. by Royaltee)
  7. Peace Ado – Yabo (Prod. by Pst Samkeys Kwada)
  8. Peace Ado – Your Name (Prod. by Pst Samkeys Kwada)

God is her source of inspiration And moments.

Download & Enjoy Below:-

Call or Whatsapp Us Via: 08168760382 For Your Massive Promotion At Affordable Price!!


  1. I’ve this conviction that God will continue to lift you higher sister,your songs are blessed and blessings to my soul personally. More anointing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.